Free Estimate
prev next

Testimonials

2018 |  2017 |  2016 |  2015 |  2014 |  2013 |  2012 |  2011 |  2010 |  2009 |  2008 |  2007 |  2006


2013
I am sorry I forgot to send you a note telling you how great and beautiful the deck is. My daughters and I are planning summer cookouts. My neighbors are still complimenting me on the way the deck looks. Thank-you Geneva Alderman

Geneva Alderman from Baltimore, MD
Deck project, finished on 12-23-2013


Everything was done up to par. The crew was very organized, patient and very professional. I will recommend them in my friend and family circle. Thanks for doing a great job and following up!

Vikram Vasudeva from Bowie, MD
Deck project, finished on 12-17-2013


This company performs as a company should. They installed two fences for me, one was a wooden, 6' board and batten the other a 5' aluminum rail fence. The personnel are very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Everything that was discussed in the sales process was carried out to a "T". The technicians performed the work exceptionally well and on time. Every issue or question I had was handled immediately and to my full satisfaction. I am always reluctant to recommend anyone but this company would be an exception for me. Great job!

N/A from N/A, MD
Fence project, finished on 11-14-2013


Installed fence that required navigating tree roots which they did with minimum disruption. Fence was an extension of an old existing one and they matched it perfectly. Just a small project but I would use them for a major job.

N/A from N/A, MD
Fence project, finished on 11-14-2013


We had a custom deck built by Fence and Deck Connection and couldn't be more pleased. We have used Fence and Deck for several other projects (e.g. fence, screened porch) and at first we were not sure Fence and Deck could deliver a very custom job - but they came through with flying colors and exceeded our expectations. Their team (sales, design, and construction) was very professional, courteous and skilled. I truly appreciated the open and responsive communication and the level of customer service was outstanding (again). We have and certainly would recommend their work. They are on our short list of dependable companies that deliver quality products on time at competitive prices with quality service.

N/A from N/A, MD
Deck project, finished on 11-13-2013


Simply put, these guys are fantastic. We hired Fence and Deck Connection this year to add a screen room and deck to the back of our house. We had a door off the kitchen that opened to a four foot drop into the backyard -- not exactly a useful feature. The sales guy came over, clearly explained our options, and mocked up a plan. We went to their showroom in Annapolis to take a look at materials and talk over additional options. Everyone there was friendly and helpful! The entire project was pretty hands-off for us; they took care of the subcontractors (electrician and gutters) and the county permits. Our neighbor works from home, and told us that she was impressed with how the crew worked. They took extra care not to damage our lawn by propping up the materials on blocks of wood, which I thought was really nice. They cleaned up each day and did an extra good cleaning at the end. There were a couple hiccups along the way, but the project foreman was on the ball and made sure we were 100% satisfied with the room and deck. He responded quickly to all our calls and emails, and delivered on everything that was promised. I will admit to having a bit of sticker shock with the initial estimate (this was major home project, so I didn't really know what to expect), but the money really shows in the final product. Our friends and family have been blown away when they see it! We already have a fence, but if we didn't, these guys would be at our house this spring putting one up for sure. 100% pure winners in my book.

Frank G. from Severn, MD
Screen Room and Deck project, finished on 11-11-2013




Great Company! Very clean estimate, quick construction, quality product.

Ryan McCamon from Poolesville, MD
Deck project, finished on 11-02-2013


We are so very pleased with our new front porch. It looks great and are already recommending to our friends and neighbors. They were pleasant and cleaned up after themselves. We would rate it A+.

Robert and Nancy Ide from Germantown, MD
Front Porch project, finished on 11-01-2013


I want to thank your staff that came out to move our new fence over a couple inches due to my neighbor complaining yesterday. You stand behind your work and I appreciate the great service. The fence looks great and we have gotten many compliments by people walking by. Your company was wonderful to work with and I would definitely recommend it.

Terry Turner Hoff from Annapolis, MD
Fence project, finished on 10-30-2013


Really like my new deck. I had a pergola attached over the sliding glass door and it exceeded my expectations, beautiful! I've had friends and neighbors check it out and gave them references.

Melissa Hartman from Annapolis, MD
Deck project, finished on 10-29-2013


We just wanted to thank you all for the quality repair work that you did on our deck. This is our second house that we have had Fence & Deck Connection build the deck and both have been quality built. There is not many companies that stand behind their work as Fence & Deck Connection does.

Hugh Kelly from Harwood, MD
Deck project, finished on 10-28-2013


Bob - The guys came out and fixed the problem with the chain link sections. They also saw some 1/2' PVC button caps missing from the bottom of the PVC section of the fencing and offered to come out and replace those as well. You guys are the best! I had many choices for fence contractors and I AM SO HAPPY that I selected Fence and Deck Connection. Your quality and customer service are second to none! We own a property in Cape Cod, MA and recently installing a fence there. OMG, we so wished that Fence and Deck Connection was located there as the Cape fencing companies were not 1/2 as good as you! Thanks again, Rick Alto

Rick Alto from Severn, MD
Fence project, finished on 10-25-2013


Hi, I was referred through my sister. Everything went smooth and David is a great sales representative. I am very satisfied with my deck!

Farhana Akhter from Ellicott City, MD
Deck project, finished on 10-25-2013


Hi Dan - Thank you and your team for my amazing new porch! I'm completely thrilled with it, and everyone on my street has been stopping by to tell me how great it looks. You managed to solve my awkward entrance, and provide lots of space for us to use. It seems like I have a whole new house! :) The deck is perfect. From design to installation, the process was smooth and easy. I appreciated how you considered my budget and listened to my needs. Your builders were on time (if not early), each day. They worked quickly and were extremely respectful. When they finished, they not only cleaned the entire work site-they went the extra mile and removed demo debris that wasn't even their mess! This is the second deck that Fence and Deck Connection has constructed for me, and I'm just as happy with the second deck as I was with the first one. Feel free to use me as a reference. I confidently recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thanks! Mark A.

Mark Anguay from Annapolis, MD
Front Porch project, finished on 10-23-2013


The deck and fence work was excellent. In the spring I want to continue the fence down the side of the yard to the back.

John Murren from Arnold, MD
Deck and Fence project, finished on 10-16-2013




Tracy, thank you so much for the help and direction you gave us in the selection and installation of our new fence. When we contacted you we had a basic idea of what we wanted but you helped us reach a final design that was perfect for our landscape. The installation crew did an excellent job. They were on time and worked throughout the day to complete the project. They were also very responsive to our requests for some moderate adjustments to benefit the appearance of the fence. Overall, we were very pleased with the service and the completed fence. Everything worked exactly as you planned for us. Your attention to detail and professional approach were greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Paul Williams

Paul Williams from Hanover, MD
Fence project, finished on 10-15-2013


Hello Brian - The overall experience was outstanding from start to finish. From the beginning with your professional presence, knowledge of the product, options available and price, all was great. The installation was timely, of great quality material and outstanding craftsmanship. The crew was extremely customer focused and pleasant. We did three other bids with separate companies prior and just had so many problems. So, thank you so much for making this a great experience. We are very pleased!

Matthew Mueller from Hyattsville, MD
Deck project, finished on 10-14-2013


Dear Kevin: My husband and I are extremely pleased with our new deck. It is truly a quality build. The foreman on the project was so courteous and went the extra mile to make the project look great. We appreciate your attention to detail and also the ease in which we were able to reach you with questions. We look forward to working with you and Fence and Deck Connection in the future. Now we can't wait for spring so we can enjoy our beautiful new deck.

Tammi Prysiazny from Middle River, MD
Deck project, finished on 10-13-2013


Kevin - When I decided to go forward with my screened room and deck project I was a bit apprehensive. This was a big undertaking and with the recent death of my husband I felt like a fish out of water. However, from beginning to end Carl and his crew were so professional they quickly put me at ease. From the professional drawings to the workmanship, this project turned out far better than I could have imagined. Fence and Deck Connection was highly recommended to me and I will highly recommend this company to my neighbors, friends and family. Thank you for your commitment to quality of service.

Tina Hunley from Hanover, MD
Screened Room project, finished on 10-04-2013


Workmanship was outstanding! The crew was efficient and awesome, equally under grueling conditions! Thanks!

Anne Marie Gibbs from Silver Spring, MD
Deck project, finished on 10-04-2013


We are extremely pleased with the quality and attention to detail with our fence project. The crew was willing to work in any specific details I requested, such as trenching in the bottom of the fence a little bit since we have a puppy and were worried about her digging. Everyone was very helpful in the process and we were surprised that the fence was up and completed in one day. We have already referring someone else to Deck and Fence Connection. Thank you, Kelli & Steve Kelli and Steve from Hanover, MD Fence project, finished on 10-03-2013


Kevin - I found Fence and Deck on Angie's List. I already had 3 quotes and wasn't impressed with any of them. You're close to my office so I popped into your showroom without an appointment. I met with Kevin and was impressed with how quickly he gave me a ballpark price. I was also impressed with the showroom and the samples available. Kevin made an appointment to see my property. I knew this was a professional company when I got a follow up email and call to confirm. Kevin came out to measure, discuss options, and gave me a price. I don't think it was the cheapest, (I had 3 other quotes) but it was competitive and I knew I was dealing with a professional company. We also had a critical deadline because we had a birthday party planned in the backyard for my daughter. Work was scheduled and completed on time! Your office called every time to confirm. The crew was great, no problems, I think the whole job took 3 or 4 guys less than 7 hours. We got 2 gates but realized after installation they were different locks. I called the office to explain I wanted same locks and single key. They quickly ordered new locks (both the same) and came out to replace. We love our fence! I would definitely recommend F&D and would use them again for our next project!

Jason Ermine from Baltimore, MD
Fence project, finished on 09-16-2013


The fence projects at our house turned out exactly as Janice and I asked for. The design and layout was perfect as a result of the attention to detail you applied. The crew that did the work was excellent in their performance. Everyone was very pleasant and professional during their time with us. I think all of this stems from a very well run company with very dedicated people throughout. I would be happy to recommend Fence and Deck Connection.

Carl and Janice from Severn, MD
Fence project, finished on 09-14-2013


Brian - Thanks so much for helping me with the purchase of my beautiful new deck! I truly appreciate the time that you took to explain my options, what to expect, how the project would progress and the construction process. And thanks for taking the time to answer all of my questions during the final walk thru. The information that you provided helped me to make the right choices for my new deck and the best choice of all was choosing Fence and Deck Connection. I also appreciate the rest of your team that helped me with everything from providing me with the documentation needed to get approval from my HOA to obtaining the required permits for me and following up to ensure that I was happy with the finished product. Everything was wonderful to work with and they quickly responded whenever I needed something. It is obvious to me that customer service is a top priority of Fence and Deck Connection. Thanks again for everything! Keep up the great work and I look forward to doing business again with you in the future.

Dee Faulk from Bowie, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-13-2013


We were very happy with the crew. They were hard workers and cleaned up the site when they were done. The fence looks really nice!

Tom and Susie McSweeney from Severn, MD
Fence project, finished on 09-13-2013


Brian - Thanks so much for helping me with the purchase of my beautiful deck! I truly appreciate the time that you took to explain my options, what to expect, how the project would progress and the construction process. And thanks for taking the time to answer all of my questions during the final walk thru. The information that you provided helped me to make the right choices for my new deck and the best choice of all was choosing Fence and Deck Connection. I also appreciate the rest of your team that helped me with everything from providing me with the documentation needed to get approval from my HOA to obtaining the required permits for me and following-up to ensure that I was happy with the finished product. Everyone was wonderful to work with and they quickly responded whenever I needed something. It is obvious to me that customer service is a top priority of Fence and Deck Connection. Thanks again for everything. Keep up the great work and I look forward to doing business again with you in the future! Sincerely, Dee Faulk

Detrus Faulk from Bowie, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-13-2013


Kevin - Both you and Fence and Deck connection did a fine job in replacing my back yard fence. I appreciated everyone's efforts. I will certainly keep Fence and Deck Connection in mind for any future jobs that may present themselves. Thank you!

Mark Smith from Linthicum, MD
Fence project, finished on 09-12-2013


Overall job went fine. Guys on time, polite, worked hard. They managed to pull out some mulberry trees and roots that had grown into the old fence. Finished product looks great. Only negative...in pulling out the largest mulberry trees & it's roots, it disturbed a patio block and shifted a composter tumbler that was located on it. I wont be able to move and use the composter until I re-level the pad...but I will wait for cooler weather to tackle that project. Your attention to detail was great. Everything was executed according to plan.

Joan from Severn, MD
Fence project, finished on 09-12-2013


Everything was good! The crew was great and the deck turned out beautiful!

Brian Pall from Middle River, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-11-2013


Dear Kevin - I want to thank you and the team from Fence and Deck Connection! From the meetings we held with you planning our deck to the final walk thru analysis, your expertise was tremendous. The work crew did an excellent job-even spotting an unusable component and sending away for a replacement as they were working on the deck! We love the end result and would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thanks again for the beautiful new deck!

Patricia Miller from Arnold, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-10-2013


Brian was the overseer of my deck. He did an awesome job in suggesting how it should be designed and the outcome was stunning. It looks very pretty and I love it. Thank you Brian for a job well done!

V. Maynard from Oxon Hill, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-06-2013


I thought the overall experience was smooth, efficient, there was small hiccups but they were resolved with no stress on our ride. We are very happy with the entire deal.

Jay Sau from North Bethesda, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-06-2013


Brian was the overseer of my deck. He did and awesome job in suggesting how it should be designed and the outcome was stunning. It looks very pretty and I love it. Thank you Brian for a job well done! V. Maynard

Virginia Maynard from Oxon Hill, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-06-2013


I loved the job that was done. It was completed quickly, neatly and efficiently. I would surely hire them again. Thank you for the beautiful job.

John Auten from Abingdon, MD
Deck project, finished on 09-03-2013


Hi Tracy - We enjoy our fence every day! Your crew did a wonderful job-we are totally satisfied with the finished job! Your attention to our needs were fulfilled and we would certainly recommend you and your company to our friends and neighbors! Thanks so much!

Jan Webb from Annapolis, MD
Fence project, finished on 08-30-2013


Dear Ben: You may recall that I stopped into Fence and Deck Connection about a week ago to buy some center panels for the fence your company installed last year. Although I acknowledged that the panels had been broken due to my son throwing a lacrosse ball at them, you graciously agreed to have someone from your company go out and replace them for free. On Monday, your guy had already come out and fixed the fence. I realize that you certainly had no obligation to do this, and I certainly did not expect it. Nevertheless, this demonstrates the commitment to quality and customer service that your company maintains. I do not think there are very many companies that would stand behind their product the way that you have done. My experience with your company has been extremely pleasant and gratifying. I get a tremendous amount of compliments on my fence, and whenever I can, I highly recommend your company. If I can do anything to assist you in the future, just give me a call. Thanks again, I really appreciate it. Sincerely, Dan

Daniel Lanier from Annapolis, MD
Fence project, finished on 08-29-2013


We are very pleased with our new deck and the overall process from start to finish. David King was great, as well as Carl and his team. We would highly recommend your services and have done so already to all of our neighbors who all love our deck. Thank you again for everything!

Stephanie Carrozza from Ijamsville, MD
Deck-Pavers project, finished on 08-26-2013


I am really impressed with the engineering and design precision these guys did. I'd like to recommend to all of my friends when they need a good job done on their home repair or remodeling.

Bao Hwang from Burtonsville, MD
Deck project, finished on 08-23-2013


We are pleased with the work of Mr. King and your team. The work was planned and done in a very efficient and timely manner.

Quentin Clingerman from Walkersville, MD
Deck project, finished on 08-21-2013




I was very favorably impressed by the crew's efficiency and close attention to detail. Most decks in our neighborhood take weeks to complete. Our deck was completed in 2 DAYS. All the cut outs were neatly done. There was no damage done to my lawn. I would give the fabricators a ten out of ten rating. I pulled my own permit and the permit clerk was beside herself over the excellent quality od the package of drawings etc. In fact she expedited the grant of the permit because of the excellent quality of the presentation on your part. Your ears must be ringing because I constantly recommend you to neighbors! Thank you for a job well done! Floyd Zablotny, Shipley's Crossing South.

Floyd Zablotny from Annapolis, MD
Deck project, finished on 08-21-2013


David King's consultation and creative recommendation was extremely appreciative. Without his perspective, we might have delayed the installation for another year. And, delivery on time was excellent sine we had a party the following week. Thank you, Colin

Colin from Annapolis, MD
Deck project, finished on 08-20-2013


Hey Kevin - We are really happy with how the fence looks, and we've gotten a lot of feedback and compliments from neighbors. Travis and his crew did a great job not only on the work, but in handling questions and interruptions from concerned neighbors (he unburied all the property line stakes at my request so everyone could see them) and other parties interested in a fence for their own properties. Thanks!

Matt Larson from Bowie, MD
Fence project, finished on 08-15-2013


This was one of the best experiences I had as far as hiring the contractor for home work is concerned. The project consultant Kevin walked us through the entire process and helped us pick the right material for the deck. The deck work was completed well within the timeline. The crew came early morning and very efficiently finished the work same day and also did not leave a mess behind. We are more than happy with the quality of the work they did and highly recommend you to anyone else interested in getting a deck for their home.

Vinod from Ellicott City, MD
Deck project, finished on 08-14-2013


Kevin - The Patio turned out wonderful! The crew was professional and did a good job. They cleaned up everything when they left, looking forward to working with you in the future.

Trenton Parker from Glen Burnie, MD
Paver project, finished on 08-12-2013


The patio crew exceeded all expectations. Very hard working and the clean up was great. Everything was laid out beautifully.

Glen Ylaya from Olney, MD
Patio project, finished on 08-08-2013


Hi Kevin - The fence turned out exactly as we had hoped. The workmanship is very professional and no detail was overlooked. It was a pleasure having the crew around the house and look forward to the next opportunity to work with your company.

David Smith from Crofton, MD
Fence project, finished on 08-05-2013


We got our new fence installed this summer and it is perfect! My husband and I are so happy with the quality of the product and we still sit back and talk about how it's improved our yard tremendously. But what made the whole experience so enjoyable was the customer service. Kevin, you were great at talking us through our options and explaining the process. The installation crew was friendly, arrived early and had our fence completed in just 2 days! Thanks so much to Fence and Deck Connection for doing a great job!

Kyler Kamp from Crownsville, MD
Fence project, finished on 08-05-2013


The crew that installed the fence was great! It was done in 1 day and looks great and have had a lot of compliments. I would recommend the company to others.

Richard Moorer from Arnold, MD
Fence project, finished on 08-05-2013


Kevin - I was extremely pleased with the work performed by Fence and Deck Connection. I have received many compliments on the fence and have recommended neighbors and friends to contact the Fence and Deck Connection for future projects. The crew did a great job- they were punctual, completed the job in a timely manner and the yard was totally free of debris upon their departure. Also, very much appreciated all your help and knowledge as it related to our fence project. Thanks again, Anna

Anna Gakenheimer from Severn, MD
Fence project, finished on 08-05-2013


Dear Tracy, We have been "over the top" with our satisfaction for the job you and the team did to make our deck so successful. The crew was always prompt, courteous and very tidy. We appreciated all your guidance in choosing the correct products for our deck, as well as the design and input on railings, support placement and other details. The project was completed in two days, which astounded us and is built to be quite durable and b. We have received several compliments on the sturdiness of the structure, in addition to the appearance. We have bragged and recommended Home Depot to anyone who has inquired and would certainly work with you and the crew again. Thanks, Kathy and Terry Byrne

Kathy and Terry Byrne from Baltimore, MD
Deck project, finished on 07-09-2013


Kevin - We are extremely pleased with our new decks. I have to attribute its success to the crew. The crew chief was amazing. They removed the old decks so efficiently and quickly--no mess. The installation went smoothly. The decks, especially the long upper deck, are beautiful. Our neighbors say we have "the Cadillac" of decks for the neighborhood. Thanks again!

Kathy Bestany from Columbia, MD
Deck project, finished on 07-02-2013


Dear Jeff, I am thrilled with my patio! From start through finish, the experience has been far better than I anticipated. Tracy was most professional in describing the process, reassuring in a beautiful outcome, and guarantees of quality throughout. On his recommendation I chose the random pattern in grey/brown tones; perfect with home brick and trim colors. He was attentive to answering any concerns I would have, particularly regarded damage/cleanup of condo grassy areas. Jeff Hinks was a wonderful project manager! With scheduling issues due to weather, he was most attentive to getting my job done amidst other larger jobs. Once here, he had a great crew of talented men, cutting stone to fit the random pattern to perfection. They did a fabulous cleanup; no damage to lawn as they manually wheeled old concrete out, and new stones in, a concern I had following so many stormy days. thanks!!

Patio project, finished on 07-01-2013


The crew was fabulous. They did exceptional work, were polite and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was complete. Great Job! Lisa

Lisa Arnas from Forest Hill, MD
Fence project, finished on 06-13-2013


I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation for Mr. Ryan Beatty's professionalism during our consultation. He was honest, candid, and trustworthy during the visit. His forthright professionalism was without a doubt beyond reproach. As we explained our project thoughts, he advised us accordingly. We are now transitioning from a deck to a patio because the deck would not fulfill our overall desires. We are looking forward to Ryan's design, cost estimate, and hopefully our next appointment if the cost estimate is within budget. After our consultation and Ryan's first lasting impression, we went directly into research mode. We were further impressed with the Fence and Deck Connection website and especially the photos, testimonies, and BBB rating. It appears that your company has a longstanding reputation. We went even further and researched the Nicolock Paving Stone website. It appears that they produce a solid product with a great warranty. We are looking forward to doing business with you in the near future if all variables are aligned. Mr. Ryan Beatty, keep up the good work - YOU ARE A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!!! Thanks!

Patio project, finished on 06-08-2013


Hi Tracy, We are very happy with our new patio. The project was handled extremely well. You did pay attention to all the details. The crew far exceeded our expectations. We thought we would have to mulch and plant bushes around the patio, however, the crew cut and rolled the sod and was able to put it back in place when the patio was complete. They even straightened the mulch that was disturbed and when they left it looked like the patio had been there for years. Bravo! Good job! We could not have been more pleased. Joe & Sue

Joe and Sue Smith from Fallston, MD
Paver project, finished on 06-06-2013


Kevin - We are extremely pleased with our fence and your attention to detail. Our design had many detailed items we wanted to ensure were completed correctly and your focus and willingness to take the time to understand what we wanted led us to go with you and your company. The finished product turned out great. Two separate people have stopped at our home to ask who built our fence and I gladly passed on your info. The only two issues we had were one section that was supposed to be lower than the rest of the fence was built at the same height and the fate latch was misaligned to the gate stop. Both were easily corrected by your crew.

Richard Yost from Baltimore, MD
Fence project, finished on 06-05-2013


Kevin - We had a wonderful experience with your company. You came to our meetings promptly and professionally. You were thorough in your explanation of the process and helpful in finalizing the shape of the fence. You gave good advice and helped us work within our budget. Likewise, your crew was professional. They came on time and completed the job well. They did not leave any items behind for us to clean up. We were missing some corner ball caps. They promised to come back the next day with the extra ball caps. Indeed, we came home that afternoon and the ball caps were in place. The fence looks great and we are happy with the final product-it is the perfect size for our pool area and looks very natural in our yard. We highly recommend Fence and Deck Connection.

Amanda from Owings Mills, MD
Fence project, finished on 05-30-2013


I am very satisfied with my fence. The crew was professional and proficient. I would definitely look to you for other projects. Thank you.

Yvonne Boyd from Baltimore, MD
Fence project, finished on 05-24-2013


We hired Fence and Deck Connection in 2006 to resurface our old wooden deck with composite materials. They did an outstanding job from design to installation. Recently (7 years later) we noticed the decking pulling away from the floor joists. I visited their showroom to discuss the problem, and they assured me the lifetime warranty would cover the cost of repairs. Sure enough, Eric came today and spent the entire morning fixing the problem, taking the time to explain what he was doing and why he was doing it. As promised, the repairs cost me nothing. Eric even fixed a minor problem with one of the deck lights. Follow-up service of this caliber is rare, indeed. I will confidently recommend these guys to anyone.

Deck project, finished on 05-23-2013


Our experience with Fence and Deck Connection was wonderful. From day one we were pleased with every aspect of our building process. We were able to get all of the features that we wanted on our screened in porch within our price range. Once the building began the workers showed up everyday exactly on time and worked hard all day long. All of the workers were friendly and respectful and cleaned up at the end of the day which was a really nice surprise. The process was so easy and smooth, communication was amazing, you could always get a hold of your project manager if you had questions and we are so happy that a friend of ours referred us to them. We now have a beautiful addition to our house and we have Fence and Deck Connection to thank for that! I would recommend them to anyone if they are looking for fabulous people, products and results! Christy and Steve

Christy and Steve from Annapolis, MD
Screened in Porch project, finished on 05-08-2013


Tracy, My fence project was completed 9 months ago and the craftsmanship was excellent. I think you just completed the fence project for my neighbor across the street that was done yesterday and as I sneaked peaks through the windows it looked like another Job well done. Bill Smith

Bill Smith from Stevensville, MD
Fence project, finished on 04-25-2013


Dan-We are very happy with the final product and appreciate your team's time and consideration. Thanks for a job well done. Tony Luna from Crownsville, MD Deck project, finished on 04-12-2013


We purchased a new home in November of 2013 and researched many different companies to have a deck completed off of our morning room. We called Fence and Decker Connection to get a quote and the salesman Jeff came to our home with all different kinds of materials, books, etc. to show us. We picked out what type of flooring to get then decided on the rails. We were so impressed with the thoroughness of Jeff that we decided to go ahead with the deck project. We received in the mail a few days later CAD drawings of the deck proposal which was wonderful. Crew began construction and we couldn't have been more happy with the way in which the deck was constructed. After about 4 days the deck was completed and we were thoroughly impressed. It looks beautiful. We had a final inspection with Fence and Deck Connection to make sure everything was to our liking and that we were pleased with the work. Fence and Deck Connection was great from beginning to end. Their thoroughness, plans, crew and timeliness of project was impressive. In fact we are going to pursue further projects with the company because we are so pleased. If you are thinking about any type of outside project fence, deck, pavers call Fence and Deck Connection, you won't be sorry. Thanks to everyone at Fence and Deck Connection

Linda and Raymond Jankiewicz
Deck project, finished on 04-03-2013




Jeff, We would like to thank you for all the time you took in helping us pick out the right fence for our new home. We love it! Our neighbors have all commented on how nice it looks. The installation crew showed up on time and did a wonderful job not only installing the fence but cleaning up after they were done. We couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you all for everything and we look forward to working with you on future projects. Ted and Tammy

Ted and Tammy from Annapolis, MD
Fence project, finished on 04-03-2013


The work was excellent. They completed a 2 day project in 1 day and I was amazed. The crew was friendly and respectful.

Irvin Southward from Pasadena, MD
Fence project, finished on 03-27-2013


Hi Tracy, We were very pleased with the work and professionalism of the group. We had a small issue with the handle of the back gate, they came out, fixed it immediately without issue. We've recommended your company to other friends as well.

Pamela Moyer from Bel Air, MD
Fence project, finished on 03-27-2013


Awesome fence! Workers came and put it up FAST! Their work was great...precise. Very, very pleased with the end product.

Melanie from Glen Burnie, MD
Fence project, finished on 03-25-2013


Kelly: Honestly, your company is truly the best. You have a guy in management named Ben, who is by far the best at what he does. My wife and I will only use you guys even if your price is higher. You simply do not get the customer service Ben delivers anywhere else! Thanks Michael

Michael
Fence & Deck project, finished on 02-08-2013


Hi Tracy: Great to hear from you. I LOVE the fence. The style you suggested is absolutely perfect with our house and just looks great. I worried about the installation last year because your crew had to work in the extreme cold - but they completed the installation quickly and perfectly! My dogs are happy and secure. It was great to work with you and I'm very happy with the results.

Geraldine Auchincloss from Parkton, MD
Fence project, finished on 02-06-2013


Tracey, Just wanted to let you know how much I LOVE the fence! Didn't get a chance to see it until Saturday morning-and when I did, I almost cried! It is just beautiful!!!! Thanks so much for your suggestions, guidance and getting the job scheduled so quickly. Please stay in touch-I know that Frank enjoyed meeting you and would look forward to some hunting/fishing, etc....and it's quite likely that we will have more projects to do in the future! Thanks again!!

Gerri from Parkton, MD
Fence project, finished on 01-18-2013



Free Estimate
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.
Award Winning & Highly Acclaimed
  • Best of the Best Television
  • AFA
  • Angie's List Super Service
  • Best of Houzz
  • The Capital Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Gazette Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Best of Annapolis
  • Best of West Country
  • Best of Eastern Shore
  • BBB A+
  • Severna Park Voice