Free Estimate
prev next

Testimonials


2018 |  2017 |  2016 |  2015 |  2014 |  2013 |  2012 |  2011 |  2010 |  2009 |  2008 |  2007 |  2006


2017
Good Morning Mr. Farley

I think I already responded to this, but just in case I didn't I just wanted to say again how please my husband and I am with the completed work as well as this whole experience with your company from start to finish. I have had lots of work done on both my homes; and I have never experienced such professionalism and courtesy throughout a company. Literally from the receptionist to each person I have come in contact with by telephone, e-mail, or in person has been a pleasure to work with. the crew that you sent to my home was no exception, they were very courteous and detailed. there was a lot of times I watched them without them knowing I was there and took notice as to how meticulous they were, every detail checked and double checked. There was a problem with one of the lights, but I was assured by the crew leader that he placed it on order and would replace it as soon as it became available. Other than that I have no complaints, only rave reviews. I do have one regret though, I really wish your company handled more than fences and decks, because you would definitely be my go to company for every home improvement project I had. I also would like to get any courtesy cards you may have available. I would like to recommend your work to others.

thank you so much

Have a Happy and Safe New Year!

Saundra from Pikesville, MD
December 28, 2017


I couldn't be more pleased with the final product, definitely think we have the nicest deck in the neighborhood. I want to thank Fence and Deck Connect for their professionalism throughout the process. I'll definitely be recommending you to others.

Larry from Arnold, MD
December 22, 2017


Sharing my experience with Fence & Deck Connection. The sales consultant and project manager were great in keeping us informed and up to date on our projects. Our deck and fence was finished very quickly and both look great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a deck and/or fence.

Linden from Laurel, MD
December 20, 2017


The fence is beautiful and the installation team was great. Thanks for your insights on the layout.

Regards,

Bill in Catonsville, MD
December 15, 2017


The new fence is great! I enjoyed working with you on this project. You are very knowledgeable and helped me make choices that were best for my needs. My yard is an odd shape, with a hill and one narrow gate spot. Fortunately these things were not at all a problem for you and the team. The fence looks beautiful and most important to me, it keeps my dogs safe.

Thank you very much!

Kate from Windsor Mill, MD
December 8, 2017


The guys did a fantastic job!!! My fence looks amazing. Thank you so much for all your help. It's beautiful and I LOVE IT!!!

Thanks Again,

Cathy from Middle River, MD
November 3, 2017


The deck looks great and is constructed much better than I ever expected. I really like the fact that we changed several items along the way and your guys were receptive to my ideas and never asked for more money. Feel free to use me as a reference for future jobs.

Best,

Dennis from Cockeysville, MD
October 30, 2017


Thank you so much for everything! This entire process was fast, efficient, and easy. The deck is beautiful and we couldn't be happier. Thank you for all of your help, I wish you the best.

Alicia from Havre De Grace, MD
October 30. 2017


Just wanted to tell you how much I LOVE my deck. I am so glad I got the white vinyl and black spindles. Everyone that has seen it, loves it!!!!!

Cathy from Stevensville, MD
October 30, 2017




From my first phone call to Fence and Deck Connection to the last section of fence being installed Fence and Deck without a doubt exceeded all my expectations with the level of service I was given. Kevin you were fantastic, it was a pleasure dealing with A Design Consultant that could answer all my questions when it came to replacing my fence and gate. Alberto's crew did an amazing job with the installation of my fence and double gate, the quality of workmanship was top notch. I would recommend Fence & Deck Connection to any of my family members, neighbors or coworkers. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Fence and Deck Connection. Five Star Company!!!

Lisa from Pasadena, MD
October 17, 2017


Our fence is absolutely beautiful, thank you!

Jacqueline from Stevensville, MD
October 6, 2017


I was pleased with the whole process. relatively painless, and everything turned out great!

Thanks for everything,

Rich from Glen Burnie, MD
September 29, 2017


I am happy with the fence. I appreciate all the work that not only you did by answering all my questions and reworking the estimates (to accommodate all my changes) but also the production manager and the crew. I have to say it was great to have peace of mind to know that everything would be handled without me being on site. I had called the office to confirm with the scheduler and she told me that everything would take 2 days and that the crew installs fences all the time with the homeowner not home. I have to say it was nice coming home after a 12 hour shift to see that everything was completed as marked. After the second day, the fence was complete. I am a satisfied customer and will recommend to neighbors, friends and family.

Thank you again,

Lisa from Crofton, MD
October 2, 2017


From my first phone call to Fence and Deck Connection to the last section of fence being installed Fence and Deck without a doubt exceeded all my expectations with the level of service I was given. Kevin you were fantastic, it was a pleasure dealing with A Design Consultant that could answer all my questions when it came to replacing my fence and gate. Alberto’s crew did an amazing job with the installation of my fence and double gate, the quality of workmanship was top notch. I would recommend Fence & Deck Connection to any of my family members, neighbors or coworkers. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Fence and Deck Connection. Five Star Company!!!

Lisa Shumate from Pasadena, MD
October 17, 2017


I would just like to say the Fence and Deck connection is a top rated company. From the initial meeting with Andrew, installation of our new fence and the follow up, everyone was courteous, professional, and efficient. Andrew knows his business. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and responsive. Prices were competitive with other companies in the area. I would definitely recommend them and plan to use them again for future projects! I would recommend them anytime.

Robert from Crofton, MD
October 16, 2017


Andrew just want to thank you again for such a professional wonderful job done and a surprise and helping us out to remove a post temporarily at no charge the service that we receive is unheard of in this day and age and I will tell everyone about your organization I brag about it constantly when people ask me where I got my fence or just talking to someone thanks again take care.

Richard from Pasadena, MD
October 16, 2017


Just wanted to express our appreciation and satisfaction with the work done to remedy the issue with our deck. The gentleman was courteous and professional. He explained what he would be doing, asked if I had any questions and lead me through an inspection of the completed work. He is an excellent example of “good customer service” and a fine representative of your company.

David from Upper Marlboro, MD
October 16, 2017


Thank you for the fence we love it. The staff of professional and dedicated to the task.

Melisa from Glen Burnie, MD
October 14, 2017


We're happy to express our praise for your company's performance on our projects. We were confident the new deck rails and the fence would be well-built and attractive, but we were stunned at just how beautiful they turned out. Our back yard went from "ho hum" to "wow!" in a matter of weeks. Your crews even made some adjustments "on the fly" to address problems they found during construction and took whatever time was needed to make the finished product just perfect. We've received many glowing compliments from neighbors and visitors who have commented on how nice it looks. We couldn't be happier with the design, the products, the installation, and your customer service. Please don't hesitate to use our name as a reference.

Thank you!

Mark & Sharon from Eldersburg, MD
October 10, 2017


Our fence is absolutely beautiful, thank you!

Jacqueline from Stevensville, MD
October 6, 2017


I am happy with the fence. I appreciate all the work that not only you did by answering all my questions and reworking the estimates (to accommodate all my changes) but also the production manager and the crew. I have to say it was great to have peace of mind to know that everything would be handled without me being on site. I had called the office to confirm with the scheduler and she told me that everything would take 2 days and that the crew installs fences all the time with the homeowner not home. I have to say it was nice coming home after a 12 hour shift to see that everything was completed as marked. After the second day, the fence was complete. I am a satisfied customer and will recommend to neighbors, friends and family.

Thank you again,

Lisa from Crofton, MD
October 2, 2017


I was pleased with the whole process. relatively painless, and everything turned out great!

Thanks for everything,

Rich from Glen Burnie, MD
September 28, 2017


We love our new deck.

Every step of the way, starting out with your first visit, where you gave us good advice and listened to what our needs were, and then coordinating the next steps which all went with out issues. The crew that built the deck did an amazing job, they were efficient and provided good quality work. They cleaned up the yard really well after completion.

Thank you for the great service and quality work. I will most definitely recommend Fence and Deck Connection for anyone who is interested in building a deck or erecting a fence.

John and Jenny from Arnold, MD
September 28, 2017


Fence & Deck Connection came through again! Both teams, Fence and Deck, were professional, timely, polite, and kept the work site tidy. Both jobs are professionally done and I love them. I’m even getting nice comments from neighbors and visitors! Thank you again.

Katherine from Annapolis, MD
September 25, 2017


Thank you to you and the crew for a great job on the fence. The crew was extremely professional and efficient, and when we had questions as the project was evolving they were agreeable and knowledgeable in explaining the process. They job was done quickly, and cleanup was excellent. Thanks for a job well done, and we're looking forward to the deck job.

Sincerely,

Tom & Karen from Jessup, MD
September 24, 2017


We are very happy with our deck and all aspects of the purchase and installation process. It's beautiful!

Thanks very much,

Doris and Hugh from Pasadena, MD
September 20, 2017


We were really happy with everything from your expert advice to the regular updates on the scheduling of our fence installation. And of course, we’re delighted with the fences. I will recommend you guys any chance I get.

Thanks!

Leanne from Catonville, MD
September 21, 2017


We are getting a lot of compliments from the neighbors. The children are having so much fun out in the yard already, and we feel great knowing they will be safe while getting the fresh air and exercise they need. And you are very welcome for the business. Thank you for being an awesome salesperson!!

Michele & Joe from Westminster, MD
September 15, 2017


Everything met our expectations with the fence project. The crew that was here doing the work was super professional and did a fantastic job. The fence looks great and we're extremely happy. Thanks for working with us again. It was a real pleasure.

Scott from White Marsh, MD
September 10, 2017


I wanted to let you know that I am totally impressed with the GREAT job done by your company. The workmanship has by far EXCEEDED my expectations. It looks FABULOUS. Your crew was relentless even in the 100 degree weather, kudos to all of them, great dedication.

Your company is an “A+” - from the initial estimate, thru the scheduling process, to the installation, I am completely satisfied. The fence looks better than I could have ever imagined.

I will definitely be contacting you next spring for the back fence.

Again, it was a great pleasure doing business with you and your company. Thank you for a job very well done☺

Della from Riva, MD
August 30, 2017


I'm very pleased with the fence installation. And thank you for your patience in getting this done. I guess it was almost two years since you first gave us the estimate until we actually pulled the trigger.

Juan and his crew were very efficient in their work. The only issue I had on site was the installation of one of the gates. They weren't sure which way to swing the gate, and decided, based on my wife's suggestion, to hinge it on the left side, which meant almost stepping into a small tree in order to open the gate. Once I arrived on scene, Juan showed me this, and I decided it just made more sense to hinge it on the right side. This meant the gentleman who built the gate had to now do it all over again. He did it efficiently and without complaint. I gave this gentleman some extra cash for doing this. I did have to meet the quality inspector here and go over two other minor things, that he corrected on site.

Overall, I am very satisfied with all aspects of using Fence and Deck Connection, and would highly recommend them to anyone in the future.

Thanks again!

Dave from Queenstown, MD
August 29, 2017


I did want to let you and "upper" management know what a FABULOUS job your crew did on removing & installing my new fence.

I am SOOOOO impressed with every part of this job, from the sales person to the scheduling coordination, to the workers who installed the fence. The two days that they worked were the HOTTEST days we have had this summer and the crew worked, without rest, the entire time. I am so thankful for their dedication to me and your company. You have GREAT employees, please be sure to give them the recognition they deserve, so impressive.

Again, thank you and your company for the GREAT job. I will definitely be recommending your company to all of my friends and I will be having YOUR company install my back fence next spring.

Job very well done!!!

Thank you

Della from Riva, MD
August 29, 2017


From the beginning, given the estimate for the project I could not have been happier. I received other estimates from other companies at a higher price than quoted from Fence and Deck. Only one company came in lower ($100) and Iwas told by this company that I was required to have a permit being a corner lot but I shouldn't worry about it and skip the permit. This led me to call my county department and I was in fact told that I needed a permit. This made Fence and Deck the lowest price out of all the competitors I got estimates from. You were professional and my favorite part was that I was not forced into any negotiations or special offers and all that crap. The estimate was what it was and that was it. Im a bottom line person. If you try to negotiate with me I already know thay I am probably not getting the best offer. I thank you for that.

Moving forward from the estimate, the company kept in contact on a regular basis via e-mail as to the progress that was being made on the project before the work was performed. Once all the ducks were in order a date was scheduled for the job to be completed (at my convenience).

The installer s were great. They came, introduced themselves, made sure what they had is what I wanted and went to work. Exceeding my expectations and even setting the direction of the front of the fence the way I wanted (I had forgotten to mention I wanted the slat boards facing outside to the road in the front of the house and the slat boartoalong side the house facing inward). It was not just thrown together. They knew how it should look and they did it right. Afterwards, the guys cleaned up, we chatted for about 15mins about motorcycles and I thanksled them for their work and professionalism.

In the end, I could not be happier with Fence and Deck Connection, yourself and the crew who did the job. I am more than happy with the finished product.

Best Regards

Anthony from Linthicum, MD
August 29, 2017


Fence and Deck Connection did a very professional job on our deck. It looks great and we love it! I especially liked how neat they were and respectful of our property and made sure we were happy with every aspect. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again for another project.

Barbara from Glen Burnie, MD
August 24, 2017


The fence crew did a fantastic job on the installation. They were very professional and friendly. A pleasure to work with and I would gladly recommend them to my friends and family.

Thanks,

Kathy from Joppa, MD
August 19, 2017


My salesman, Kevin was extremely professional and very helpful in my decision process. I received my quote in 24 hours and was scheduled shortly after that. My fence turned out beautiful.

Carrie from Owings Mills, MD
August 19, 2017


Thank you! You did a great job as well as the three guys who came to build the deck. Thank you again. Cheers.

Maurizio from Columbia, MD
August 16, 2017


It was a pleasure meeting with you, discussing the construction of my new fence and loving the finished product. You answered all my questions and your prediction date of construction beginning were right on. The construction team were very courteous, and very thorough from the beginning of the job to the very end making sure my yard was clean and I did a walk around and tested the gate opening and closing.

I am a very satisfied customer and glad I chose Fence and Deck Connection and I am very proud to pass on your name to anyone who asks.

Thank you for a job well done.

Shirley from Severna Park, MD
August 16, 2017


Your guys did a great job; and it was really quick. Thanks so much for all your help.

Garnet from Odenton, MD
August 13, 2017


Very happy with our deck. May want a pergola some day.

I recommended Fence and Deck to my neighbor Wes Smith who's getting both d CJ and fence today. How do I get credit for that?

Thanks,

Barb from Glen Burnie, MD
August 11, 2017


From the moment my husband and I were greeted at the showroom door and introduced to our sales consultant, Tracy Ours we were impressed. Tracy's knowledge, ability to understand what we we looking for in pool fencing and willingness to meet out time schedule made Fence and Deck Connection our choice. Every person from project and scheduling manager, phone greeters and fence installers, especially Antonio, made this project a pleasant experience. The brochure and all paper work was very professional. Thanks, we love our fence!!

Keith and Karen from Pasadena, MD
August 11, 2017


The guys did a great job, very happy with the fence. They were nice, cleaned up after themselves. I will definitely keep you in mind for another project.

Tim from Odenton, MD
August 8, 2017


We wanted to send you and the whole deck connection team a big thank you! As you can see from the pictures the extension to our deck your guys built is done and it looks great! We can’t tell you how much we appreciate you having the deck complete for our daughters collage graduation party. Your team did a great job and the deck was done ahead of schedule! The combination of quality of work (which is exceptional) and the best price, made doing business with you a real pleasure. Our neighbors have already asked us for your contact information so they can have you build their deck.

Thanks again!

Allen from Olney, MD
June 11, 2017




Dear David,

I had a very positive experience with getting a fence from Fence & Deck Connection. The salesman (David Scott King) was incredibly professional and spent a lot of time trying to accurately measure the yard. Two other companies I received estimates from only spent a fraction of the time getting good measurements. I was impressed with the professional estimate that was provided. The crew was on-time and worked incredibly hard to get the fence installed the same day. I was very happy with all of the work that happened the day of installation. The salesman walked me through the process and the crew did a great job. They did an excellent job with cleaning up. Although I didn't have any contact with the production manager, he/she must have done a great job because there weren't any issues or glitches with the process. Cheryl Taylorson was helpful in scheduling the installation and alerting me to steps along the way (survey, county inspection, company inspection, etc.).

Amy from Crofton, MD
August 1, 2017


Tracy,

Fence & Deck Connection is an excellent company that strives to fully satisfy. They have a trustworthy, courteous, and hardworking group of employees. The office staff, as well as the sales staff showed a high level of responsiveness and respect. Not only was the price good but there were able to start the job sooner than I expected. The job was done exactly on time. The end was everything and more than I was hoping for. I would definitely use this company again and recommend you and your company without reservation.

Thank you,

Nancy from Centreville, MD
July 27, 2017


Tracy,

Thank you to you and the crew for a great job on the fence.
The crew was extremely professional and efficient, and when we had questions as the project was evolving they were agreeable and knowledgeable in explaining the process.
They job was done quickly, and cleanup was excellent.
Thanks for a job well done, and we're looking forward to the deck job.

Sincerely,

Tom & Karen from Jessup, MD
July 23, 2017


Hi Tracy,

We were very pleased with the fence installation. The crew was professional & cleaned up the area. It was a positive experience from start to finish.

Dot from Grasonville, MD
July 21, 2017


Hi Kevin -

My experience with Fence & Deck has been wonderful, and I would happily recommend the company! Every step of the process was easy and made me feel comfortable in my decision to invest in the project. From the first visit for the estimate to the recent visit to correct an issue with my gate latch, everyone has been professional, responsive and eager to make sure I'm pleased with the finished product. The installation crew was amazing - they did the complete tear-down of my existing fence and installation of the new fence in a single day - I was expecting 2 full days, but they worked tirelessly for 13 hours to get everything done in one day. I recently noticed an issue with my gate latch not functioning correctly (on a Saturday morning) - I called the office and was told a rep would stop by and fix everything. When I got home yesterday there was a door hanger on my front door that the gate had been fixed - very quick service!

Hopefully I won't need to call again for anything, but I know if I do have any problems, they'll be addressed quickly. Thanks so much for the wonderful fence!

Lisa from Pasadena, MD
July 13, 2017


Hi Tracy,

Well done! The crew came in and made all the adjustments we spoke of and even fixed the gate latch for us. I appreciate you help and Fence and Deck Connection's commitment to excellence.

Thanks, and all my best,

Steve from Chester, MD
July 8, 2017


Hi Kevin,

I had nothing but a positive, professional experience with Fence and Deck Connection from the pre-project meetings, to the actual construction, and post-project wrap-up. You explained my project in very detailed specifics and answered all my questions. The construction crew was very pleasant and the workmanship speaks for itself when you view the finished product. The workmanship, materials, were of the highest quality and you can see that when compared to neighboring decks. I am more than pleased with my deck and the under deck is the envy of my neighborhood! I've been asked for my contractor information and have been happy to give it out to neighbors with similar future projects. So I'm happy to say that I am one completely more-than-satisfied customer!

Thanks to you and Fence and Deck connection again!

Lisa from Essex, MD
July 6, 2017


The representative from Fence & Deck Connection did a great job replacing our landing, steps and handrail. He was professional and really took his time. We were very satisfied with the work that was done and would highly recommend the company.

Sue & John from Lewes, DE
June 29, 2017


Hi Brian;

Our new privacy fence is wonderful! Got a surprise visit from the Utility person and he only had to make a spot on the curb. Your three man crew arrived a bit late because of traffic but finished the fence by 6pm. I was amazed to see how the three of them got it completed so quickly. The young man in charge hardly stopped to take a break and I brought out a power strip so he could recharge his cell phone.

He asked me several questions and I in turn asked him what he thought was the best way to proceed. He was the expert and he and his crew did a great job.

The Annapolis City inspector showed up and we were lucky we were home! She completed her inspection in minutes. Finally Bob came by on Monday to do a final inspection and make adjustments to both gates as they had settled a bit! Again he was very professional.

We chose your company as Madeleine's nephew had used you to install his privacy fence around his swimming pool in Arnold. Adam suggested what we should ask for and we followed his suggestions.

We also appreciate you being able to adjust the time frame so as not to impact our wedding ceremony on June 11th.

Sincerely,

Harvey and Madeleine from Annapolis, MD
June 28, 2017


Brian,

Thank you Fence & Deck Connection for our new fence. We are very pleased with the quality and appearance of the fence. The workmanship that was displayed at our home was unbeatable. We would definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

Karin from Annapolis, MD
June 27, 2017


Tracy,

The fence looks great. Roberto and his hard working crew showed up as scheduled and got the job done. I found everyone at Fence and Deck Connection a pleasure to work with. My wife has been wanting that fence for years. She loves it. I should have called you sooner.

Thanks to everyone at Fence and Deck Connection,

Rick from Annapolis, MD
June 26, 2017


Kevin,

Your people did a great job. My wife and I are very happy with our new fence.PLUS HAPPY LAB Bella

Thanks

Gene from Annapolis, MD
June 16, 2017


Kevin,

We are extremely happy with our new fence! From start to finish everything went smoothly. Great communication and service. I have already sent you a referral.

Thank you

Sandy from Owings Mills, MD
June 15, 2017


Hey there,

I'm so sorry for not getting back to you sooner. I was on vacation. I am extremely happy with my fence. It looks beautiful and everyone I worked with has been wonderful. I hoping to use you again for our deck.

Annie from Annapolis, MD
June 3, 2017


David,

The fence looks great, and the entire process was made very simple by the salesman and production manager. The crew did a great job with the installation. Thanks again!

Spencer from Arnold, MD
June 2, 2017


Steven,

I enjoyed working with Steven. The project ran smoothly and the installation date was scheduled as within a reasonable time.

Karen from Owings Mills, MD
May 30, 2017


Tracy Ours:

Excellent experience in every way. We had absolutely no problems at all and everyone we dealt with was very helpful and professional. Great company!

Roberto from Crofton, MD
May 23, 2017




The process went smoothly. My experience was great. Questions were answered in a timely manner. All workers were professional. No interruptions during the installation process and we love the finished product. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Thank you again!

Jessica from White Plains, MD
April 27, 2017


I have given 3 neighbors your information to have a deck put on their homes. You did one about 3 or 4 weeks ago. They stopped by to see the deck. They also bought a shed like we have.

With that being said. I have enjoyed my deck. I have cooked out on my grill once or twice a week, it is beautiful. Thanks Fence and Deck Connection for a beautiful work in a timely fashion.

Regards,

REGINALD AND LORIE from Upper Marlboro, MD
April 25, 2017


I am very pleased with Fence and Deck Connection. The fence is of high quality and looks great.

Brian even helped me with HOA approval and the quality control manager came out, within a week after installation, to inspect.

Thanks to everyone at Fence and Deck connection!

Valerie from Gambrills, MD
April 25, 2017


Thank you for all of the work. The fence installation was great and exceeded my expectations. I will reaching out to you again for a quote when I'm ready to start my deck project.

James from Elkridge, MD
April 24, 2017


Fence & Deck Connection is #1 in my book. I worked with other fence companies on previous homes and was less than impressed but Fence and Deck Connection exceeded my expectations. Our Project Design Consultant, Kevin Bullion, took the time to understand our objectives and provided options. Not focused on just making a sale. It was more important to educate the customer with options and address their questions.

The installation was flawless. The crew did an incredible job with the installation and accounted for every detail. Very courteous and respectful to ensure they left the property looking great. Overall, I could not be more pleased. Excellent company and always focused on their customer!!

Michael from Annapolis, MD
April 13,2017


Good morning my wife Lynn and I really appreciate the professionalism of your crew they did a great job with our new fence we are very satisfied with the whole experience thank you very much.

Calvin and Lynn from Glen Burnie
April 11, 2017


We are very happy with the fence install, the install team worked hard, was very professional and the fence looks great.

Thanks,

Dave and Emily from Severn, MD
APRIL 10, 2017


Just want to follow up on the repair work done on our deck. I must say the life time warranty that Fence and Deck Connection is fantastic. It’s wonderful to see a company stand behind their product and workmanship. The process was seamless, from scheduling through completion. Your knowledge of the industry was informative. The crew you sent out to do the repair arrived on time, they were skillful, courteous, and cleaned up after they completed the job. I would recommend Fence and Deck Connection to any one who wants quality in their investment of a new deck, screen room or fence. Thank you again, my deck looks new again.

Andrea from Severn, MD
April 04, 2017


The Team at Fence and Deck connection did an outstanding job at meeting our needs and over exceeding our expectations.
Tracy Ours took the time out of many of his days to take extra measurements due to site/property changes.
The installation team worked their tails off and double checked with me about a few things they weren't sure about.
I would recommend this company to anyone looking for expert salesmanship and installation.

Our neighbors are already jealous of the classy fence! Maybe a Deck in the future...

Thank you!

Brandon from Stevensville, MD
March 24, 2017


I just wanted to thank both of you for putting up with me. A wonderful job and very professional group of young men. I would highly recommend Fence And Deck Connection to anybody. Very pleased. I know they will be back on Monday cause they did not have all the Gothic Tops but a job well done. It looks great.

Linda from Glen Burnie
March 18, 2017


We are looking forward to enjoying our deck this spring - we love it. It's hard to believe it was only a year ago that we worked on that project together. We were hoping to get the fence this year ... but it's not going to be possible. Hopefully financially next year will be better!

Anyway, I have done some cleaning and came across 20 trex samples of yours. I'd like to give these back to you instead of throwing them in a landfill. Are you in Perry Hall area at all this week or next that you could swing by and pick them up? I would really appreciate it!

Thanks,

Erin from Perry Hall, MD
March 8, 2017


Just wanted to drop you a line and tell you how pleased we are with our recent purchase of our fence from fence and deck connection. From the salesman to the installers everything moved as smoothly as we had hoped. And the finished product far exceeded our expectations.

Thanks again

Patrick from Chestertown, MD
March 7, 2017




Thanks for the follow up message, my wife and I are content with the result of the project. The crew was very professional and we appreciated that your company sent someone to double check on the finished project to ensure everything was fine. We hope to work with your company in the future on our deck/sunroom project.

Ben from Columbia, MD
March 1, 2017


Thank you very much for the service you and your company provided. We are most satisfied with Fence & Deck Connection. You and the entire team exceeded our expectations in the best ways. The personal service, absolute timeliness, and attention to detail provided by each member of your team is a reflection of your company's values and character.

We are impressed with the level of follow up, the customer care, and what seems to be a personal ownership by every single person we met from your company. From the level of support you provided in our initial consultation through completion, we are grateful. The professionalism of your workforce gave us great confidence in that our fence will withstand the test of time. The fact that your company sent out management to review the completed work, as a norm for all jobs, is also much appreciated. I ended up speaking with your senior leadership, I found them to be respectful and truly thankful towards the customer.

Really, we wish your company buying more services for home care. We recommend your company to our neighbors!
Please pass our thanks and appreciation throughout your company.

Kind regards,
Fred and Clary from Columbia, MD
February 27, 2017


Everything about the fence is great. From the time we called to get an estimate, to the time the project was completed was super easy and super quick. This company is wonderful and friends and if we ever have any projects in the future we will definitely be using you guys!

Thanks!

Amy from Grasonville, MD
February 23, 2017


Good Morning Tracy,

Thank you and your crew for a great job with our fence. Everything went great and we love the new fence.

Kathy from Stevensville, MD
February 17, 2017


We love our fence and are thrilled that we decided to use Fence and Deck Connection. From the beginning, we were provided with wonderful customer service and fence professionals that could answer every question we had. After the installation, my yard was spotless of any left over material. I really appreciated this given I was able to let my dog out right away to run around. We have referred some of our neighbors to you as they are looking into getting a fence as well. Thanks again to you and your team for all your work!

Marissa from Glen Burnie, MD
February 15, 2017


I was extremely pleased with the deck project that I received from Fence and Deck Connection. First, meeting with the Project Consultant (Kevin) to plan the deck layout, type of products, pricing , etc was simple. I liked getting a printed copy of the estimate and a listing of exactly what was being used or provided.

Once the project was scheduled, someone from the production crew kept me apprised each step of the way as far as what to expect.
In the end, demolition of the old deck, cleanup, installation and final new deck product was very professional and beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased.

Pam from Columbia, MD
February 13, 2017


I recently had the pleasure of contracting with Fence & Deck Connection to replace the two aging decks on my house. From the initial contact with Tracy through the completion of the project I could not have asked for any better service. Tracy arrived on time, reviewed the current status of our decks, and declared that the foundations were solid and we would only need to do a resurface (large savings here!). Tracy went over options and suggestions for colors and patterns, he was most helpful and we selected Trex Transcend Tiki Torch with beige uppers and hammered bronze balusters. The contracting process was smooth and fast and shortly after signing the contract I received the CAD drawings from Carl Schmidt, I approved the drawings and Carl let us know he would get us scheduled, couple of days later Carl advised he could have a crew onsite the next Monday (this was especially quick since the expectation was set that it may be several weeks before a crew would be available). On Monday a driver arrived and offloaded all the materials and a little later the crew arrived to start the project. The crew was terrific, they kept us informed from the time they arrived and were careful to keep their workspace clean and tidy. The care they took made me reflect that it felt like they were installing their own deck, the workmanship was superb all the corners and seams matched to the millimeter. Once the new decks were complete the crew did a thorough job of policing the area for any stray materials. My neighbors can all see the new decks as they come into the neighborhood and a number have already complemented on good the new decks look. And the best part is now my grandchildren can play on the deck without fear of getting splinters! Thanks, the entire process was a pleasure and we are now enjoying our new decks every minute the weather allows!

Mike from Annapolis, MD
February 6, 2017


I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the project including the knowledge, helpfulness and professionalism of all Fence & Deck personnel. I would definitely recommend your firm to anyone considering a similar project.

We look forward to spending a lot of time on our new screened room and deck.

William from Odenton
January 24, 2017


Thanks again for all of your hard work. You and the crew did a great job. Very pleased with the work and communication. Will recommend you guys going forward. Best of luck in 2017!!

PS-the dogs love that they can now run around in their yard too!

Chris from Chester MD
Janaury 19, 2017


Happy new year! Sure - we're really thrilled with the result! Thanks again for all your help!! ;-) I hope all is well with you! LMK if this is what you had in mind.

Best,

Gina from West Friendship, MD
Janaury 18, 2017


I am thrilled with everything Fence and Deck Connection has done. The fence looks great, and we’ve gotten many compliments on it. Steven was beyond helpful and knowledgeable about the process and fencing. We would, and have recommended Fence and Deck Connection to our friends and families. Thank you!

Have a wonderful day,

Krystal from Middle River
January 12, 2017


I really love the new fence. Antonio & his crew worked all day, on a particularly cold and windy day and they never complained; they just worked until dark.They did a beautiful job. The fence looks great.I'll send a couple photos in a separate email. I also put a grade A review and comment on Angie's list.

Thanks again,

Barb from Glen Burnie MD
January 6, 2017


Fence was installed yesterday - in that horrile weather - felt ad for the fellows, ut they were real troopers. Fence is eautiful. Thank you & your company.

Ginny from Street, MD
January 8, 2107


I really love the new fence. Antonio & his crew worked all day, on a particularly cold and windy day and they never complained; they just worked until dark. They did a eautiful jo. The fence looks great. I'll send a couple photos in a separate email. I also put a grade A review and comment on Angie's list.

Thanks again,

Barb from Glen Burnie MD
January 8, 2017


We would highly recommend hiring Fence and Deck Connection for your fence and deck project. We had them install a 12 x 14 Trex deck and black aluminum fence in November. From the first contact scheduling the appointment to the final inspection, we found F & D very professional with each interaction. Kevin who was our project consultant was very knowledgeable and gave us good practical suggestions. Kevin brought a lot of samples to our home but I highly recommend visiting their showroom so you can see the full-size material plus it's just a neat place to visit. From the beginning to the end, they were always great with keeping us informed. We were never left guessing. We received three estimates and found F & D's pricing to be in-line with everyone else but they had the best warranty. The installation went very smooth. The installers were respectful and cleaned up when they were done. Everything was done according to the schedule and the timeframe they provided. What really impressed us is when we had a question about the lights we had installed on the stairs. Kevin returned our call within minutes and a service tech stopped by in a couple of hours of our call to show us how to work the lights. Now that's service! We love our deck and fence. Both turned out perfect and we're very happy we chose Fence and Deck Connection for the project.

Milton & Tish from Glen Burnie, MD
January 2, 2017


So happy that we had Fence & Deck Connection build our deck! They came in with the best price and helped me craft the perfect deck for my family and our budget. The build team spent three cold days at my house, building from morning until night, and the deck is fantastic. Build solid and beautifully. Thank you so much!

Keli from Severna Park, MD
Decemer 22, 2017


Hello, as usual your team did a beautiful job on the fence.

It really looks nice.

There is one smallish thing I'd like addressed. The top spindles are crooked on one section of the fence - the last panel nearest the back gate/garage area. It happens occasionally with the spindle tops because they have a bit of give to them, and I'm used to that and can just straighten them by pushing them.

This section doesn't move at all, though. So they are fixed in tightly and stuck at about 87 degree angle. It's noticeable because of the fence style.

I hope it's an easy fix. I'm usually not finicky about things like that but it stands out to me.

Thanks.

Judy from Glen Burnie, MD
October 27, 2017



Free Estimate
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.
Award Winning & Highly Acclaimed
  • Best of the Best Television
  • AFA
  • Angie's List Super Service
  • Best of Houzz
  • The Capital Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Gazette Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Best of Annapolis
  • Best of West Country
  • Best of Eastern Shore
  • BBB A+
  • Severna Park Voice