Free Estimate
prev next

Testimonials

We Love Our Customers & They've Shown Us Plenty of Love in Return. See our customer testimonials below or check out some of the review sites.


Click to our other review sites.

Find Us On Facebook testimonials Find Us On Google customer testimonials Find Us On Houzz customer reviews Find Us On Yelp Find Us On Angies List

Read Testimonials by Salesman:




Click on the year to view a testimonials.

2021 |  2020 |  2019 |  2018 |  2017 |  2016 |  2015 |  2014 |  2013 |  2012 |  2011 |  2010 |  2009 |  2008 |  2007 |  2006


2021
I was very satisfied with the communication from the company. Everything went smoothly and I had absolutely no issues! TJ ensured that I was informed about everything that was happening and that I could expect. The crew was timely, efficient and left the site clean daily. Thank you! My new deck looks amazing!

Lanika R. from Severn, MD
3/5/21


I had a wonderful experience with your team throughout the whole process. The fence is wonderful and just what I wanted. We had some customizations and it turned out great. Thanks to the whole team!

Ashley T. from Crofton, MD
3/3/21


Fence & Deck Connection was easy to deal with from start to finish. They were flexible with scheduling, provided a full explanation of the choices and scheduled the installation faster than we expected. We cannot say enough positive things about our experience. It was great!

Heather K. from Catonsville, MD
3/2/21


My experience was great from start to finish. Everything was seamless and your team was able to adhere to the timeframe provided. Thanks!

Tiffy B. from Aberdeen, MD
2/25/21


Our sales guy, Eddie, was great! He took the time to answer every single question. We never felt rushed or anything like that. Didn't have too much contact with Francisco but he was excellent too. The installation crew was OUTSTANDING! Every detail mattered. Many times, I feel compelled to watch people work so I know what type of job I'm getting but this crew I looked out the window twice. I could tell they were very professional and serious about their work!!!! The fence looks fabulous! We couldn't be happier!

Vince M. from Severn, MD
2/24/21


Fence & Deck Connection exceeded our expectations and I would recommend them to everyone I know! I am so grateful we chose them to do our fence project. We had some trouble with a neighbor that wanted to argue about our property line vs county property. I informed Andrew who came out THAT DAY, went out of his way to talk to our neighbor and spent hours going over the plans and permit with him! As new home owners, we were out of our depth and Andrew came in and saved the day. We are beyond grateful for Andrew and his team. We love our fence!

Amanda S. from Severn, MD
2/22/21


The experience with The Fence and Deck was exceptional from start to finish. Despite multiple changes outside of my control, Steve ensured that the schedule remained on track. Customer service, completion of the project, and a management approach favorable towards myself as the consumer are all reasons that I strongly recommend the Fence and Deck company and will certainly reach out to them for my next home improvement project.

Austin F. from Aberdeen, MD
2/17/21


I really appreciate your job done, and I have realized your company is really organized well according to the department parts, and professional. I obtained the estimations from several construction companies, but only your company explained about my warranties. Impressive and gave me a sense of trust. Thank you again for your job.

Jason L. from Elkridge, MD
2/17/21


From initial contact to completion, all Fence and Deck Connection personnel were friendly, courteous, helpful and attentive to what I was looking for in a new deck. My highest compliments to the company.

Robert A. from Linthicum Heights, MD
2/17/21


I had a wonderful experience with Fence & Deck Connection. Steve was great and showed me a variety of options but was not pushy at all, he let me decide what I needed and wanted. TJ was in contact with me every day the crew was on my project. Things went so smoothly. The crew worked hard and did an amazing job. They also did a great job cleaning up after they were finished. From start to finish Fence & Deck Connection exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend getting the lighting package, I love my new deck and can't wait till spring. Thanks again Steve. Everything is wonderful!

Sara S. from Abingdon, MD
2/11/21


I wanted to say thank you for how quickly and professionally you handled the install of my new fence at Trice Meadows. The fence looks great! I have already recommended your company to friends of mine. Thanks again! Should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Meghan A. from Denton, MD
2/10/2021


Just wanted to thank you for all help with the deck. It looks wonderful and my family is very happy.

Eddie O. from Odenton, MD
2/8/21


Chris Holmes, Travis Sandridge, and Bill Wolfe did an excellent job seeing our deck and fence through from start to finish. We have recommended FDC to our neighbors based on our positive experience. Thanks again.

Brian B. from Brandywine, MD
2/5/21


The service was excellent. Everyone we interacted with at the company was very courteous, patient, and helpful. Communication was timely and our sales and project managers were very responsive and helpful! Thank you!

Jaime S. from Baltimore, MD
2/5/21


Everyone was helpful and accommodating along the process with plenty of professionalism. The crew arrived early daily, were very courteous and hard working each day. The job was completed a day earlier than expected. We are very happy with the finished product.

Kevin L. from Towson, MD
2/3/21


We’re really thrilled with the result! Thanks again for all your help!! I hope all is well with you!

Gina M. from West Friendship, MD
2/2/21


It was a pleasure speaking with you today during our walk through. The crew worked hard, cleaned up after themselves. Project was finished before estimated completion timeline. Final product looks amazing. TJ, Steven G. And Steven N. were extremely knowledgeable about the business. They all communicated efficiently there were no surprises. Financing application was seamless without issue. Deck and Fence project started ahead of schedule which was a surprise. They all provided excellent customer service from the start to finish of the project. The entire team exceeded our expectations. We are extremely happy with the service provided. Thank you for all of your hard work. It was a pleasure working with the entire "dream" team.

Dana B. from Aberdeen, MD
2/1/21


The deck met all our expectations. The crew was phenomenal. Thanks for your initial help.

Diane B. from Pasadena, MD
2/1/21


I would totally recommend Deck & Fence Connection; my sales representative Steve Nehus was AWESOME! If I had any questions I would just email him and he would get right back to me the same day. The crew that installed the fence were friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.

Tina D. from Abingdon, MD
1/29/21


It has been a pleasure working with you and your team. I greatly appreciate the outstanding effort from you and your crew. The fence turned out great. I would like to note that when there was an issue with the property lines and monument location, you and your Forman alerted me immediately and this led to a quick resolution. This made a situation that could have been difficult to an easy resolution. I will definitely recommend Fence and Deck to anyone and suggest that you as a point of contact.

Matthew M. from Centreville, MD
1/27/21


Outstanding customer service. Several portions of the fence appeared to have come from a different lot. Bill Wolfe was great. He came out and agreed to replace portions of the fence - no discussion needed. He kept us informed as there were delays from the manufacturer. Bill provided excellent service - thank you!

Brian R. from Annapolis, MD
1/22/21


The workers were on time and completed the fence the same day. They did such a great job. The workmanship is very good. We couldn’t be happier and Sugar bear inspected and approves 110%.

Michelle E. from Stevensville, MD
1/22/21


My experience with the staff, and Tracy were excellent. I have had no negative thoughts about the great job on my fence. Tracy handled my contract in a professional and respectful manner. I will recommend your company to my friends and family in the future. Thank you for a great experience.

Allan B. from Pasadena, MD
1/21/21


I would like to start off by saying the team was absolutely friendly, kind, and understanding! They met every expectation I had in place to have my fence installed. My family loves it so much and greatly appreciates the job being done within a timely manner. The Dad family highly recommends Fence & Deck Connection to everyone! I can’t wait to show my completed yard look to my close family and friends now! Also recommending them to you guys for sure! Thank you so much and hope you guys have a blessed and safe year!

Khalil D. from Owings Mills, MD
1/20/21


Thoroughly impressed with the job from start to finish! Everyone we came in contact with from Fence and Deck was professional, friendly and patient with our questions. Will gladly recommend your company to friends and neighbors!

Joan F. from Towson, MD
1/20/21


The fence is very nice and I love it. You have exceeded my expectations. Your team was very professional and they did an excellent job.

Ngoc N. from Glen Burnie, MD
1/19/21


Fence and Deck Connection put together my fence in record time exceeding my expectations with impeccable workmanship. Price was very customer friendly and will absolutely recommend your service to my friends.

James M. from Millersville, MD
1/19/21


Our 2nd experience with F&DC was just as flawless as our first. Their knowledge, professionalism, and execution is second to none. Our sales professional, Andrew, went above and beyond... ensuring our fence was installed as quickly as possible! I will be forever grateful for his ability to execute on our urgent request.

Ashley M. from Severna Park, MD
1/18/21


Everyone was great! And I do mean EVERYONE! Excellent company, I would recommend to anyone who interested in doing some improvements to their home. Thanks for a job well done.

Randolph J. from Essex, MD
1/14/21


The fence looks great! The guys were sensational! All of our neighbors are looking into using you for their fence project and I have referred you on Nextdoor. Thank you so much for an amazing experience.

Manal W. from Upper Marlboro, MD
1/14/21


The men were really pros! The fence is superb!

Gary G. from Laurel, MD 1/14/21


To the Management of Fence and Deck Connection, Millersville, MD: I'd like to commend the crew, Steve, and Dave at Fence & Deck Connection on completing our new raised deck in Aberdeen MD. They were professional and timely in their work ethic and definitely exceeded our expectations in terms of quality and communications. This was our second fence/deck project with F&DC and I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Steve D. from Aberdeen, MD
1/5/21



Free Estimate
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.
Award Winning & Highly Acclaimed
  • Best of the Best Television
  • AFA
  • Angie's List Super Service
  • Best of Houzz
  • The Capital Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Gazette Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Bowie Blade News Readers Choice Winner Award
  • Best of Annapolis
  • Best of West Country
  • Best of Eastern Shore
  • BBB A+
  • Severna Park Voice