Free Estimate
prev next

Testimonials

We Love Our Customers & They've Shown Us Plenty of Love in Return. See our customer testimonials below or check out some of the review sites.


Click to our other review sites.

Find Us On Facebook testimonials Find Us On Google customer testimonials Find Us On Houzz customer reviews Find Us On Yelp Find Us On Angies List

Read Testimonials by Salesman:




Click on the year to view a testimonials.

2020 |  2019 |  2018 |  2017 |  2016 |  2015 |  2014 |  2013 |  2012 |  2011 |  2010 |  2009 |  2008 |  2007 |  2006


2020
You and Steve came on time each time we had a scheduled appointment. The crew was phenomenal. They stayed until 7:30 pm (which by then it was dark) to finish the job. I am very pleased with the way the fence turned out and would highly recommend Fence & Deck Connection.

Carla from Baltimore, MD
3/10/2020


It has truly been a pleasure works with you on my Fence project. I had no idea what was involved with getting a fence and the process behind it. As a representative for Fence and Deck Connection, you sat down and went through each and every step, showed me the materials involved and provided me with the time to make a decision, which was appreciated. I was so impressed with your service that I referred you to my neighbors. Again, Thank You so much for the Customer Service that you provided.

Serina from Severn, MD
3/10/2020


We had a great experience with Fence & Deck Connection! Joel and his crew worked to get us a fence up as quickly as possible being that we just moved here and have an active dog in need of his own backyard! Their entire team was very thorough, professional, and well informed about their products which we appreciated the most. The quality is far better than some of the other companies used in our neighborhood and we appreciate their time and efforts in getting us a fence installed quickly. We highly recommend them!

Kelsey from Glen Burnie, MD
3/06/2020


Every thing went smooth and on time. Looks great. I would recommend you to family and friends.

Alvin from Upper Marlboro, MD
3/04/2020


Excellent service! My deck is fabulous. I will recommend your company to my family, friends and co workers. This exceeded my expectations!

Mattie from Middle River, MD
2/28/2020


Thank you for keeping your word, doing everything you said. Crew: Guys showed up on time, did their thing, very respectful and did an absolute amazing job. Steve G: Great man! Again another person who kept his word and did everything as he said Fence connection, hands down from start to finish. I will recommend you guys to anyone of my friends or family. From my family, thank you!!!!

Sonny from Middle River, MD
2/28/2020


Everything went well with my new deck. Your team exceeded my expectations!

Rick from Aberdeen, MD
2/27/2020


Your people exceeded my expectations. The quality of their work was more than expected as was their attention to detail.

Ray from Arnold, MD
2/24/2020


We are so very happy with every aspect of this process. Our fence is beautiful and we have peace of mind that it will always be so!

Mark from Odenton, MD
2/19/2020


I am very happy with my fence so far! Communication throughout the process was great. Everyone that worked on the job was very professional and courteous, and the fence looks beautiful! I love the look and the scent of the cedar materials. The job was completed in two days, which was amazing, and the workers left the job site clean and neat, from what I have seen. I was able to contact my neighbor on the left and she agreed to allow the workers to go into her yard to work on the fence through the chain link, so I hope that helped a little. And we ended up cutting the tree limb on the right side so a notch was not required after all. I have not been able to walk out and inspect the entire fence line because of my ankle, but maybe I can get out there over the weekend if I have someone here with me. Thank you very much for a stress-free experience!

Deborah from Annapolis, MD
2/19/2020


Fence & Deck Connection far exceeded my expectations! The work was exceptional. The crew was courteous and prompt. They cleaned up the site and my deck and fence are beautiful! I would recommend this company to all of my family and friends. The production managers also personally introduced themselves me to make sure I was satisfied with the projects. Thanks again for the excellent work from start to finish.

Sue from Rosedale, MD
2/12/2020


I love my new fence. The entire process exceeded all my expectations. You very extremely helpful as you seem to know exactly what I wanted as I described it to you. Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable. The install process was quick and painless. I appreciate how several staff members reached out to me once the fence was installed to make sure that everything was exactly what I expected. Thank you again. I will definitely recommend you and your company to family, friends, and neighbors.

Jenni from Annapolis, MD
2/12/2020


Fence & Deck Connection is a professional, reliable and wonderfully organized company. Their staff is top notch and I would recommend them to all of my family and friends....and I will! Thank you!

Theresa & Jack from LaPlata, MD
2/06/2020


Andrew Vidulich was great to work with! 100% professional, he answered all our questions and helped us determine what we really wanted. We’re looking forward to working with him again on our next project. Francisco was great to work with as well! He went over everything thoroughly with us and gave some suggestions on how to deal with a couple of things in our way. It’s beautiful!! It makes a huge difference in how the yard looks and I know it has added value to our home. This whole process has been easy and fast, thank you to everyone at the Fence & Deck Connection!

Leah from Millersville, MD
2/04/2020


Kathy and I are very happy with the exceptional work Fence & Deck Connection did on our new fence. The process was smooth, easy and professional from day one. From pre-project walk-through to removing the old fence and installing the new one, quality was top notch. The crew was prompt, efficient and professional. The fence is impressive and far exceeded our expectations. We will gladly refer others to Fence & Deck Connection. Thanks much!

Jon and Kathy from Severn, MD
1/31/2020


Fence & Deck connection met our expectations for fence installation. From the salesman and production manager, we had quick and professional service. We were given recommendations on how to place the fence to best meet our needs, and had quick installation to compete the project. We can’t wait to use our newly formed outdoor areas!!

Nicole from Owings Mills, MD
1/29/2020


The entire team from start to finish was phenomenal. We have already recommended you to all our neighbors and looking forward to using you all for any future needs. Thanks!

Sarah from Hanover, MD
1/27/2020


Everything regarding our deck project went smoothly. I was pleased with the constant contact with TJ and the rest of the team keeping me up to date with what was going on. I will be giving your name and email to one of our neighbors in the next day or so.

Rick from Halethorpe, MD
1/27/2020


We are so glad that we went with the Fence & Deck Connection! We got some other estimates and you were very fair. The work was neat and we are so excited to have a big deck! We would definitely recommend you!

Jody from Westminster, MD
1/21/2020


I really appreciated the willingness of Steve and TJ in customizing everything the way I wanted, even the small details. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new deck.

Kevin from Owings Mills, MD
1/20/2020


I just wanted to reach out and say we are very pleased with our new fence. You and your staff are just amazing and are really on top of things. If I had a question someone was always right there to answer it. I want to also thank the great crew that came out on a Saturday to put the fence up. They worked hard from morning till late afternoon. They made sure my yard and driveway was super clean & also made sure that all the extra dirt was taken care of. Thank you again!

Kathleen from Perry Hall, MD
1/16/2020


My experience with Fence & Deck Connection was a very positive one. From initial contact with the office and subsequent visits on site to discuss the project deliverables was a smooth and well practiced drill. Once products and services were selected the contract was drawn up and a schedule prepared. The work was conducted on schedule and completed within the allotted time. The quality of materials and workmanship was exceptional. Great value for money and I would recommend Fence & Deck Connection for your future project.

Alan from Arnold, MD
1/16/2020


Everything was explained and laid out to us beforehand. It was a simple, quick, and easy process. We couldn’t be happier with the installation. The team of guys were hard working, friendly, and thorough. They did a great job and everything was complete on schedule. They came everyday around the same time and worked until dark (and even past dark) They were very conscious and considerate to our property. It was sooo cold out when they came to do our deck (week before Christmas) so I offered daily for them to eat their lunch in our basement but the head guy said they were dirty and they didn’t want to get dust in our house. I didn’t mind because I laid out blankets. I just felt bad they had to work in the cold and then take their lunch break in the cold. I wish they would have taken the offer but the thought on their end was noted. Everything was solidly put together. We couldn’t be happier. That crew was awesome and worked so hard! They were not like your average work crew, standing around talking, hanging out on their phone. From the second they showed up until they left (aside from lunch) they were NONSTOP. Take good care of them because workers like that are not easy to come by and they are worth every penny!

Tim from Eldersburg, MD
1/14/2020


Project ran smoothly! We have used your company 3 times and each time has been a pleasant experience. We will recommend your company to others.

Melissa from Mount Airy, MD
1/13/2020


The deck looks great! I appreciated your honest and straight forward sales approach. You answered all my questions and took time to review all the details before the job started. The crew was easy to work with and they did a very nice job. Overall I am very pleased with the entire project for both the fence and deck.

Patrick from Ellicott City, MD
1/13/2020


We have used Fence & Deck Connection now twice, appropriately for a fence and a deck installation. Our positive experience from the fence installation is the sole reason why we came back to you for the deck project. We have come to rely upon your company to provide the best and most consistent quality of service we have received from all of the companies which have done work for us. In this recent deck project, the schedule was delayed due to another job we were waiting for and you handled all of the uncertainty without complaint or negativity. You always made us feel like we were your most important customers. The communication, an area where most home contractors struggle, was exceptional from you. It is that extra effort which goes a long way to distinguish great companies from the mundane. We are hoping to upgrade to a different house in the future and will call Fence & Deck before anyone else should we need work done.

Susan from Glen Burnie, MD
1/13/2020


All communications I had were professional and prompt. I was very happy with the quality of work done by the installation crew and we love our new deck. It is even better than I imagined.

Joe & Amy from Odenton, MD
1/10/2020


The whole experience was amazing, best customer service i have ever received on a construction project. The entire team was professional and courteous throughout the whole experience. Your company has provided tremendous value.

William & Michele from Sykesville, MD
1/10/2020


Hi Steven, Bill & I would be happy to share our feedback. Our experience with your company was great from the very start. As I shared with you when you came out for the estimate, no other company that came out for an estimate was as courteous and respectful as yours. You actively listened to our thoughts for the redeck project and shared thoughtful ideas along with photos. The attention to detail in the estimate and following drawing were amazing. TJ was incredibly responsive in his email communication as well as addressing any concerns and adjustments after the install. The crew that came out to do the work (in the cold and rain) were kind, hardworking people. We will happily recommend your company to all that are considering a deck project. All the best to you all this holiday season!

Maria from Aberdeen, MD
1/03/2020


The whole process exceeded my expectations! From meeting with Joel and going over all the details to walking the area with Francisco to the followup and completion. Fence & Deck Connection isn't just about getting a great fence, it is about customer service and the fence looking great and being completed in a timely fashion. I am more than impressed and will definitely tell my friends and neighbors.

Jennifer from Stevensville, MD
1/02/2020


From the first meeting with Joel, to every step in the process, it was delightful. Francisco was wonderful and the crew far exceeded what we even imagined...I have told everyone that asks and will be happy to recommend you and the company in the future. Thank you, thank you, so much and Merry Christmas to you and the whole crew(Feliz Navidad!) Wonderful Job!!

Mary and Allen from Chestertown, MD
1/02/2020


Had Fence & Deck Connection install a fence at my Severn home. They we great to work with from the very start, Kevin was excellent to work with as he listened to our vision of what we wanted in a fence and he helped guide us to a fence design we are in love with. Francisco over saw the rest of the process ensuring that all the gate locations we correct and that the fence locations we appropriate. The installation crew lead by Bryan was outstanding. Quick and quality work and they did not leave until we were completely satisfied with the fence. The next day Francisco came back to double check that everything was good with the installation and to make sure we were happy customers.

If you are thinking about a fence then Fence and Deck Connection is the one for you!

Jim from Severn, MD
1/02/2020



Free Estimate
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.
Award Winning & Highly Acclaimed
  • Best of the Best Television
  • AFA
  • Angie's List Super Service
  • Best of Houzz
  • The Capital Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Gazette Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Bowie Blade News Readers Choice Winner Award
  • Best of Annapolis
  • Best of West Country
  • Best of Eastern Shore
  • BBB A+
  • Severna Park Voice