Free Estimate
prev next

Testimonials Joel Lewis


2020 |  2019


2020
Joel Lewis made the whole deck project and front porch project easy and kept us up to date through out the job. Great service! Your crew have outstanding craftsmanship and did a great job on both our deck project and our front porch posts and railing project. Thanks for a great job!

Patrick from Millersville, MD
6/4/20


We just want to thank Fence & Deck Connection for doing an amazing job on our new fence. It is above and beyond our expectations. Our salesman/design consultant, Joel Lewis, was amazing. We had some complications and he was incredibly patient and helpful. Their survey group was efficient and informative. Our project manager, Francisco, walked the perimeter with us and helped us tweak the design to give us exactly what we wanted. The construction crew was on time and incredibly efficient. They were in and out in one day. They were very polite and professional, willing to address all of our questions and concerns. They left the property neat and tidy. We had a contractor in the week before the fence was installed and in passing we mentioned that we were going to have a fence installed. Unsolicited, he urged us to contact Fence & Deck Connection as he really liked the work they did. He was absolutely right, the work Fence & Deck Connection did was amazing. Definitely a 5 star rating.

Jean and Tom from Millersville, MD
5/1/2020


Fence and Deck Connection installed a fence for our townhome. The entire process from quote to quality check was flawless. The salesperson, Joel showed up on time and thorough explained all of our options and the Fence and Deck Connection process. On the day of the installation the crew showed up, did their job, and left the yard spotless. The next day, the production manager showed up and check the work and we signed off. Excellent service. We’ve already recommended them to a neighbor!

Alecia from Severn, MD
4/4/2020


Cierra and I love the fence. The process from beginning to end was very educational and professional. Fence and Deck Connection have succeeded any expectations that anyone could have. Thank you again for your tome and dedication.

Aaron from Upper Marlboro, MD
4/1/2020


Start to finish, this company’s communication and finished product are excellent We were informed every step of the way on the status of the project highly recommended.

Mike from Glen Burnie, MD
3/26/2020


The crew was efficient and were personable. They did the job quickly and well. Same for the production manager. One of the reasons that your company got the bid, which was not the low bid by the way, was the knowledge and communication skills of the salesperson. I was comfortable that your company knew what it was doing and would do a good job. My next door neighbor asked for information about who put our fence up and I gave him the salesperson's name and they may contact your company for a bid. Thanks for a good job. Have a nice day.

Greg from Baltimore, MD
3/24/2020


We had a great experience with Fence & Deck Connection! Joel and his crew worked to get us a fence up as quickly as possible being that we just moved here and have an active dog in need of his own backyard! Their entire team was very thorough, professional, and well informed about their products which we appreciated the most. The quality is far better than some of the other companies used in our neighborhood and we appreciate their time and efforts in getting us a fence installed quickly. We highly recommend them!

Kelsey from Glen Burnie, MD
3/6/2020


We are so very happy with every aspect of this process. Our fence is beautiful and we have peace of mind that it will always be so!

Mark from Odenton, MD
2/19/2020


I love my new fence. The entire process exceeded all my expectations. You very extremely helpful as you seem to know exactly what I wanted as I described it to you. Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable. The install process was quick and painless. I appreciate how several staff members reached out to me once the fence was installed to make sure that everything was exactly what I expected. Thank you again. I will definitely recommend you and your company to family, friends, and neighbors.

Jenni from Annapolis, MD
2/12/2020


The whole process exceeded my expectations! From meeting with Joel and going over all the details to walking the area with Francisco to the followup and completion. Fence & Deck isn't just about getting a great fence, it is about customer service and the fence looking great and being completed in a timely fashion. I am more than impressed and will definitely tell my friends and neighbors.

Jennifer from Stevensville, MD
1/2/2020


From the first meeting with you, to every step in the process, it was delightful. Francisco was wonderful and the crew far exceeded what we even imagined...I have told everyone that asks and will be happy to recommend you and the company in the future. Thank you, thank you, so much and Merry Christmas to you and the whole crew (Feliz Navidad!) Wonderful Job!!

Mary and Allen from Chestertown, MD
1/2/2020



2019
Dear Joel! From the first meeting with you, to every step in the process, it was delightful. Francisco was wonderful and the crew far exceeded what we even imagined...I have told everyone that asks and will be happy to recommend you and the company in the future. Thank you, thank you, so much and Merry Christmas to you and the whole crew (Feliz Navidad!) Wonderful Job!!

Mary from Chester, MD
12/26/2019


Fence looks great! Exactly what we were looking for. Working with you was very quick and easy. Francisco I never had the pleasure to meet but he was also easy to work with. Installation happened much sooner than expected, which is awesome. We weren’t able to be here for the install, but we have no complaints.

Travis from Severn, MD
12/10/2019


Just a few lines to say how happy we are happy with our new fence. Joel my first contact with Fence and Deck Connection sold me with his attitude and positive belief in his company's product. He explained everything and all our options. We received our estimate in a quick and timely fashion. He answered all my concerns and I felt quite content with my choice of his company. The project manager Steve made the whole process quite painless. He resolved any issues that came up quickly and completely. He made his self available and keep me in the loop thru the entire build. A few words about the installers I did not believe that they would finish in a day but they did. I could tell they did this many times as there were no wasted steps. I would use Fence and Deck Connection with any other projects that I had and recommend you to anyone needing work.

George from Glen Burnie, MD
10/29/2019


From start to finish - Everyone professional and timely, very knowledgeable, communicated with me on every aspect, performed quality workmanship, and were very friendly and respectful to me, my neighbors, and my property. This was the second time I used your company and the results were even better this time. You are highly recommended by me to anyone who needs work done. "THANK YOU" TO ALL WHO WERE INVOLVED in this project.

Tony from Elkridge, MD
10/16/2019


My total experience with Fence & Deck Connection could not have gone better, considering all the obstacles which were thrown your way. Joel, stayed with me from phase I thru phase II. He kepted me informed, and made sure all my questions were addressed and followed through. He always replied to every email and text message with a follow up phone call, I never felt in the dark. Steve; well we threw him to the sharks. Steve worked around obstacles in which, I believe any other company would have walked away. This project, both phases, put a crew of workers through a very stressful time, due to neighbor issues, but with the support of Steve, they were able to finish. Under all circumstances, I could not have asked much more from this company. I had the support from the office to the nail gun. I believe there was much learning going on through our project, patience and prevail. I applaud your professional and personal touch. Your company will always be on my approval list... And foremost my fences are AWESOME! Thank you

Robert from Catonsville, MD
9/25/2019



Free Estimate
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.
Award Winning & Highly Acclaimed
  • Best of the Best Television
  • AFA
  • Angie's List Super Service
  • Best of Houzz
  • The Capital Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Gazette Readers Choice Winner Awards
  • Bowie Blade News Readers Choice Winner Award
  • Best of Annapolis
  • Best of West Country
  • Best of Eastern Shore
  • BBB A+
  • Severna Park Voice